Team

Rutger Jansen

T +31 (0)20 3080 905
M +31 (0)6 1131 2445
E rutger.jansen@bjtk-law.com

Jaap Kuster

T +31 (0)20 3080 902
M +31 (0)6 4844 6552
E jaap.kuster@bjtk-law.com

Wouter Brugma

T +31 (0)20 3080 908
M +31 (0)6 2869 0540
E wouter.brugma@bjtk-law.com

Inge Timmerman

T +31 (0)20 3080 903
M +31 (0)6 2531 9347
E inge.timmerman@bjtk-law.com

Quirijn Biesheuvel

T +31 (0)20 3080 904
M +31 (0)611 606 395
E quirijn.biesheuvel@bjtk-law.com

Rianna Dekkers

T +31 (0)20 3080 928
M +31 (0)6 5021 3946
E rianna.dekkers@bjtk-law.com